Skip To Main Content

カレンダー

May 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Coffee Morning
-
Online
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Round Table 茶話会
-
Online
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sports Day
KIA Elementary
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Sports Day
KIA Secondary
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

※上記日程はあくまで予定であり、諸事情により変更になる場合があります。

*The schedule may change.